Spa

Ni’mat Massage & Spa

 

Nimat_text001Sssssshhhhh this is my secret getaway, my haven. A place I go to to get away from the rest of the world and everyone I know. A place I go to unwind and recharge. Ni’mat  is at Kong Arthur Hotel (King Arthur Hotel), in a beautiful location overlooking the Copenhagen Lakes. AOK Denmark (who provide a city guide of Copenhagen and its wonders) awarded Ni’mat Spa the title of “Copenhagen’s Best Wellness” in both 2013 and 2014,  and have nominated Ni’mat Spa for 2015.

I started off with a 1hr Buddha Massage, which I needed after a week of hard work and training. After that I hit their aromatherapy steam bath – you can purchase a Ni’mat organic salt scrub to use in the steam bath. After cooling down with a cold shower and some herbal tea (on the house), I relaxed in the jacuzzi. If you’re single like me, you’ll appreciate that the spa is never crowded, so you can avoid the awkwardness of sharing the jacuzzi with a  bunch of strangers. I then went off to the aromatherapy sauna to warm up my tired muscles, because I really overdid the training last week. I took a final shower and headed off to find a quiet spot where I was served fruit (on the house)…..and I couldn’t resist getting a glass of Riesling. A fantastic way to start off the weekend.

Ni’mat Massage & Spa
Vendersgade 27, 1363 København, Denmark
+45 33 15 89 55

Sign up for my email updates, holla at me on Twitter jump on my Facebook page stop by myInstagram Page then, you’ll be hooked up to the hottest Over 40 community out here.

So until we meet again my Dear Friends, “Stay Cool, Classy and Keep on Killing it. NEVER give up! NEVER be denied! You’re NEVER too old! NEVER look back, My Friends!”
Cheers!
Kimberly Hawes
KH
Everything is better, “Over Cocktails or Coffee!” ~~ Kimberly Ann Hawes

 

What's on your mind?

